Events

January 2017

Date/Time Event
Friday, January 20, 2017
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
Ohlone's Launch of the 50th Anniversary Celebration and Luncheon!
Cafeteria, Second Floor, Building 5, Fremont campus, Fremont CA

February 2017

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017
All Day
50th Themed Art Gallery Displays
Dan and Marie Archer Gallery (First Floor, Building 7), and Louie-Meager Art Gallery (Smith Center), Fremont Campus, Fremont CA

March 2017

Date/Time Event
Monday, March 27, 2017
7:45 am - 1:30 pm
Spring Fling 50th Style
Building 7, Hyman Hall, and Portables, Fremont Campus, Fremont CA
Friday, March 31, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rockin' Mad Tea Party
NUMMI Studio Theatre, Smith Center, Fremont Campus, Fremont CA
Friday, March 31, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rockin' Mad Tea Party
NUMMI Studio Theatre, Smith Center, Fremont Campus, Fremont CA

April 2017

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Alumni of the Year and 1st and 2nd Graduates Luncheon
Building 19, Fremont Campus, Fremont CA
Saturday, April 22, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
ASOC Reconnects!
Lobby, First floor, Newark campus, Newark CA
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Appreciation Breakfast - 50th Style
Cafeteria, Second Floor, Building 5, Fremont Campus, Fremont CA

May 2017

Date/Time Event
Friday, May 5, 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Recognizing our Valedictorians!
Room 7101, First Floor, Building 7, Fremont Campus, Fremont CA
Saturday, May 6, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Cultural Dance Festival
Smith Center, Fremont Campus, Fremont CA
1 2 3